Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Premier Women's Health

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Mansfield, TX

67 total reviews

Premier Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffany B.
Submitted 03/16/19
Love Dr Kollar! The whole office is great.
Aldriana L.
Submitted 03/10/19
DR Kollar is amazing! Understanding and puts your mind at ease
Patricia J.
Submitted 03/08/19
I love Dr Kolkar I have been seeing her since she started her practice. Not only do I see as my doctor, she is a friend and always takes the time to ask about what is going on in my life. Love her!!!!
Ruby J.
Submitted 03/07/19
This was my first time being seen by Magen Hutchins, and it was a pleasure visiting with her. She was a delight. It is always pleasant visiting Premier Women's Health. The atmosphere is pleasant and the staff has always been kind. Thank you all so much.
Tennille D.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr. Kollar is an amazing doctor that helped me to conceive and delivered all three of my children safely.
Emily J.
Submitted 03/07/19
You won’t find a Doctor who is more invested in you or your health. Dr. Kollar was the only one of many doctors that took me seriously as a young teenager with undiagnosed endometriosis, and because of her early detection I now have two baby girls. I now live three hours away but still make the commute for my appointments, she’s just that good!
Susan Diane M.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr. Kollar made me feel at ease, was informative and answered all my questions. I felt she genuinely cared about her patients.
Maryann G.
Submitted 03/06/19
Love her
Allie M.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr. Kollar is very thorough and makes you feel very comfortable! Love her!
S L.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr Kollar has a great bed side manner, trust me I work with physicians all day everyday, so this go a long way for me. I don't feel rush through my appointments with her, she is very peronsbale, takes her time to answers your questions and concern, so glad i finally became her patient, after about 1 year of waiting on the list ... so worth the wait
Connie M.
Submitted 03/06/19
I always have a very positive experience. Dr. Kollar and her staff are excellent. I have been a patient since she opened her practice. If you are interested in a very caring and compassionate physician she is the one.
Donna G.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr. Kollar she is AMAZING! VERY BLESSED AND GRATEFUL TO HAVE HER AS MY OBGYN
Carolyn B.
Submitted 03/05/19
Very caring and helpful with my health. Prompt with appointments.
Nancy C.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr. Kollar is so kind and caring. She will always take time to answer any questions. She is a wonderful Doctor.
Damaris M.
Submitted 03/05/19
She’s the best doctor!
Lauretta L.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr. Kollar is a wonderful doc...She is thorough and compassionate. I love her.
Sarita C.
Submitted 03/05/19
I have not recently been to Dr Kollar so not sure why I received this email.
Lisa M.
Submitted 03/05/19
Very good care.
Dominique G.
Submitted 03/05/19
I have been going to Dr. Kollar for 15 years. She is the best of the best!
Kelli L.
Submitted 03/05/19
She is very personable and is in and out in no time. That is always appreciated. I felt very comfortable with her.