Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Premier Women's Health

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Mansfield, TX

80 total reviews

Premier Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary E.
Submitted 05/11/19
Dr. Kollar has a down to earth and warming personality. She made me feel at ease and is easily relatable. I didn’t feel degraded or ashamed with what is going on. She helped me get my self esteem back!!! She is truly here for the patient, and I’m looking forward to our journey together!!
Tracey W.
Submitted 04/27/19
If she ain't the sweetest person. From the time I walked in the door nothing but professionalism. This was my first visit and everyone made me feel right at home. I also love the fact that I did not have to wait to be called back to the exam room. I have already recommended my daughters and sister make a appointment. Wish I could give 10 Stars.
Vickie S.
Submitted 04/23/19
This was my first visit and I was very pleased. Looking forward to a long-term relationship with Dr. Kollar & Premier Women's Health.
Ebony T.
Submitted 04/09/19
I'm so lucky and blessed to have Dr. Kollar as my obgyn,she's very professional, personable, caring, understanding, very knowledgeable, fun hearted, makes you feel at ease and comfortable with her patient's, puts her patient's health and we'll being first, she truly is the best doctor I've ever had! I look forward to seeing her any and every visit
Daphne W.
Submitted 04/07/19
She’s the best!! It’s like visiting a friend instead of a doctor. A very caring and easy to talk to about any of my concerns.
Tina A.
Submitted 04/04/19
I had a great experience with Dr Kollar. She took her time to explain to me the procedure.I left her office kind of relieved even though I was still waiting for the biopsy result. Thanks Dr.Kollar for calling me back with goid news.
Alita R.
Submitted 04/03/19
Sees like a very carving person
Tasha M.
Submitted 04/03/19
She's really nice I like her
Storee C.
Submitted 04/03/19
There is not another obgyn I would prefer over her and her awesome staff. Everyone is so nice and funny and make you feel like you are at home. I literally can’t wait to get pregnant again so I can see her more on a regular basis! Lol. My pregnancy was so difficult because I went all 42 weeks throwing up and miserable. Dr. Kollar was by far the best part of pregnancy. After hours of 15 hours of active labor, my body refused to dilate more than a 5. She came in and gave me options to go forward with a c section or continue to wait to see if he would come on his own. I never once felt persuaded to do anything I didn’t want to do. She was honest and straight to the point about the safety of my child. I can’t recommend her enough. She made first time pregnancy highly enjoyable even when it wasn’t.
Crystal C.
Submitted 04/03/19
Absolutely love Dr. Kollar and her staff. Most ladies dread their yearly visit. I look forward to seeing Dr. Kollar, no dread at all.
Carla B.
Submitted 04/02/19
Most caring and understanding Dr and staff I have ever dealt with. I would recommend Dr Kollar to anyone.
Blagovesta K.
Submitted 04/02/19
Doctor was great, showing full attention to my needs and concerns as always. I recommend their service. Office and room was very clean. Wait time was less than 10 mins.
Suzanne B.
Submitted 04/02/19
The staff was fantastic! I was very nervous going in and the staff, Dr Kollar included, put me at ease fairly quickly! Great experience all around!
Tiffany B.
Submitted 03/16/19
Love Dr Kollar! The whole office is great.
Aldriana L.
Submitted 03/10/19
DR Kollar is amazing! Understanding and puts your mind at ease
Patricia J.
Submitted 03/08/19
I love Dr Kolkar I have been seeing her since she started her practice. Not only do I see as my doctor, she is a friend and always takes the time to ask about what is going on in my life. Love her!!!!
Ruby J.
Submitted 03/07/19
This was my first time being seen by Magen Hutchins, and it was a pleasure visiting with her. She was a delight. It is always pleasant visiting Premier Women's Health. The atmosphere is pleasant and the staff has always been kind. Thank you all so much.
Tennille D.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr. Kollar is an amazing doctor that helped me to conceive and delivered all three of my children safely.
Emily J.
Submitted 03/07/19
You won’t find a Doctor who is more invested in you or your health. Dr. Kollar was the only one of many doctors that took me seriously as a young teenager with undiagnosed endometriosis, and because of her early detection I now have two baby girls. I now live three hours away but still make the commute for my appointments, she’s just that good!
Susan Diane M.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr. Kollar made me feel at ease, was informative and answered all my questions. I felt she genuinely cared about her patients.