Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Premier Women's Health

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Mansfield, TX

20 total reviews

Premier Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna B.
Submitted 10/29/18
Dr. Kollar is the best! She is very thorough and dedicated to each patient. She makes it a point to be at all of her deliveries. I always felt like I was in good hands with her.
Katy B.
Submitted 10/19/18
Dr. Kollar is great! Always makes me feel comfortable and is easy to talk to.
Donna G.
Submitted 10/17/18
I've TRULY been BLESSED to have such a kind hearted, caring, loving and supportive GYN!
Maudie H.
Submitted 10/17/18
She is very caring .
Tammy P.
Submitted 10/17/18
I have been a loyal customer of Dr. Carolyn Kollar for over 15 years! She is simply amazing. It’s great to have a Dr. that listens and give great advice. I have shared her number with all my family and friends! My daughters love her as well. She has also brought 4 of my grand babies into the world. Best Dr. bar none!!
Holly O.
Submitted 10/14/18
Dr Kollar and her entire staff are wonderful! We felt like family at every prenatal visit and were never made to feel like a patient.
Mary D.
Submitted 10/14/18
I love Dr. Kollar is takes very good care of me. She is very professional and knowledgeable. Always put her patients health first and very caring.
Anjelita M.
Submitted 10/12/18
I've been a patient of Dr. Kollar's for about 7 years, and I absolutely LOVE her including her staff specifically Cynthia and Brenda. She does not only make you feel comfortable, she makes you feel cared for. I'm always recommending her to my family and friends.
Lori C.
Submitted 10/05/18
I highly recommend both Dr. Kollar and her Nurse practitioner, Magen. They are both highly skilled, knowledgable and personable. They want to know their patients and you are not just a number. I have been with this practice for six years.Everyone in the office has always been very nice and helpful.
Veronica Y.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr. Kollar is an AMAZING provider, since my first consultation with her she made me feel super comfortable which is not very common for women when we go get our annual check up. She takes her time to answer all your questions. She delivered both of my babies, I know my husband and I made the right choice for our family. Her staff is absolutely the best!! Magen NP, is also very nice and helpful. I absolutely recommend PWH.
Danette G.
Submitted 10/01/18
I always get great treatment at Premiere Women’s Health. All of the caregivers are very attentive and thorough.
Denise W.
Submitted 09/30/18
Dr. Kollar is a professional and friendly OB-GYN. She makes you feel comfortable and gives you time to answer any questions or concerns you have without rushing you out.
Judith B.
Submitted 09/30/18
Efficient and friendly office staff, very comfortable reception area, short wait time, and best of all, an attentive, professional doctor who takes time to listen and attend to all concerns of her patients. I am so grateful for Dr. Kollar.
Allison W.
Submitted 09/26/18
I have been a patient of Dr Kollar for years. She is extremely easy to talk to. I always feel comfortable discussing anything with her. I am really happy I have her for my Dr. She has the best staff too. Always so helpful and friendly.
Pam M.
Submitted 09/25/18
Love Love Love Dr. Kollar and her staff!!!!
Judy S.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr. Kollar has been my doctor for many years. Great service over the years. Office staff are awesome.
Sherie R.
Submitted 09/10/18
Very friendly atmosphere and efficient.
Patricia M.
Submitted 09/10/18
Everything about my care has been wonderful. Dr. Kollar has warm, informative and just plain amazing!
Jessica H.
Submitted 09/08/18
Wonderful Doctor! Great staff, couldn’t be more pleased,
Barbara B.
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr. Kollar has always spent a lot of time with me during my annual visits. I appreciate very much her dedication to her patients. Barbara Barbee