Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Premier Women's Health

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Mansfield, TX

118 total reviews

Premier Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherry H.
Submitted 02/08/20
Excellent visit!
Vernell J.
Submitted 02/03/20
Great Service and carrying for me as a patient.
Dotty V.
Submitted 01/27/20
Awesome visit
Diana S.
Submitted 01/26/20
Dr Hutchins is so kind, answered all my questions, very thorough and made me feel I was in good hands.
Bethany P.
Submitted 01/19/20
I usually see Dr. Kollar, but this time saw Dr. Magen Hutchins. I was nervous but I LOVED her. She was extremely helpful and took her time explaining things to me. I was so happy I was able to enjoy her as much as Dr. Kollar. The staff was wonderful as always! Great experience
Danielle J.
Submitted 01/09/20
It was good
Samantha W.
Submitted 01/05/20
It was quick, easy. It felt like we had been coming for years. Even thought it was my first time going. :)
Kim T.
Submitted 12/30/19
Friendly and nice
MIRNA P.
Submitted 12/17/19
Great
Andrea R.
Submitted 12/03/19
Very kind and sweet. I appreciate the environment each doctor creates with each patient.
Cassandra W.
Submitted 11/23/19
Very pleased with Megan. Recommended my Daughter's.
Cintia M.
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr. Kollar and her staff always make me feel comfortable each visit, they are available to answer any questions and will give you awesome costumer service every time you visit them.
Dwuna D.
Submitted 10/29/19
Professional, explains medical info in detail as it realates to my concerns. Friendly demeanor, approachable and easy to talk with. Thanks for being an awesome Doctor!
Gracie C.
Submitted 10/29/19
Excellent professional medical service!
Shelley R.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Kollar is truly caring physician. She has the knowledge and experience to ensure you are remedied. She has the heart and smile to make sure your soul is happy through the process.
Shirley S.
Submitted 10/19/19
I have always enjoyed a wonderful experience during my appointment beginning with the receptionists, then the nurse. Dr Kollar is not only very thorough, she is very attentive, and patient. She never gives the impression that she’s in a hurry. She is concerned about the entire “you.” She shows this interest by listening to whatever concerns you and offers medical advice or referral; whichever the situation dictates. I have been her patient over 10 years. I drive quite a distance because I am well pleased with her as my doctor! Everyone in the office is kind and very professional. You DO NOT WAIT in the waiting room 30 minutes before being seen! I would recommend her to anyone. I have recommended her and the person I recommended is very pleased, also. I hope retirement is not on her radar!
Juanita G.
Submitted 10/13/19
My first visit with Dr. Kollar was phenomena! She’s a great listener and she answered all my questions and concerns. I love that she took her time and that I didn’t feel rushed during my visit. Thank you!
LaCole Y.
Submitted 10/10/19
My daughter had her 1st visit with office. She was very professional and very informative. Has a great smile and personality.
LaCole Y.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Kollar is the Best. Her bedside manner is very professional. She provides answers to all my questions and gives excellent advice. The staff is professional and friendly. Love it!
Glenda T.
Submitted 10/06/19
I have been going to Dr Kollar for years. She is an excellent Dr and is very personable. My experience with her is alway a good one. I am only rating my visit four stars because of the her front office personnel. When I signed in for my visit last week there were two ladies having a discussion which sounded to be worked related. The issue I have is neither one of them greeted me. They just looked up at me and then started back talking. I thought this was very rude. Once I sat down for about 5-10 min one of them finally said hello and called me over for insurance verification and to fill out paperwork. I don’t recall not being greeted in the past so, maybe these ladies are new to the office. I started to tell Dr. Kollar but she was so pleasant during my visit I just let it go.