Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Premier Women's Health

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Mansfield, TX

122 total reviews

Premier Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzanne W.
Submitted 06/26/20
I can’t say enough good things about this diverse group of good hearted women. They take care of you in every sense of the matter. You are not just a patient to them you are cared for a loved as family. They walked me through losses and a rainbow baby and I am forever grateful to them.
Lori H.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Kollar is amazing! She spends time with you explaining what is going to happen next. The only issue is getting someone to return your calls. I have left several messages askign for return calls from her staff. I left a message last Thursday with her nurse due to a concern going on with my body a week and a day later, I haven't received a call back. I makes me worry about being able to contact her when I have my surgery. I hate to leave this review because Dr. Kollar is so wonderful. But I feel disconnected.
Eileen S.
Submitted 03/20/20
She is simply the best!
Edna G.
Submitted 03/11/20
New Patient-Awesome checkup. Would recommend to all.
Sherry H.
Submitted 02/08/20
Excellent visit!
Vernell J.
Submitted 02/03/20
Great Service and carrying for me as a patient.
Dotty V.
Submitted 01/27/20
Awesome visit
Diana S.
Submitted 01/26/20
Dr Hutchins is so kind, answered all my questions, very thorough and made me feel I was in good hands.
Bethany P.
Submitted 01/19/20
I usually see Dr. Kollar, but this time saw Dr. Magen Hutchins. I was nervous but I LOVED her. She was extremely helpful and took her time explaining things to me. I was so happy I was able to enjoy her as much as Dr. Kollar. The staff was wonderful as always! Great experience
Danielle J.
Submitted 01/09/20
It was good
Samantha W.
Submitted 01/05/20
It was quick, easy. It felt like we had been coming for years. Even thought it was my first time going. :)
Kim T.
Submitted 12/30/19
Friendly and nice
MIRNA P.
Submitted 12/17/19
Great
Andrea R.
Submitted 12/03/19
Very kind and sweet. I appreciate the environment each doctor creates with each patient.
Cassandra W.
Submitted 11/23/19
Very pleased with Megan. Recommended my Daughter's.
Cintia M.
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr. Kollar and her staff always make me feel comfortable each visit, they are available to answer any questions and will give you awesome costumer service every time you visit them.
Dwuna D.
Submitted 10/29/19
Professional, explains medical info in detail as it realates to my concerns. Friendly demeanor, approachable and easy to talk with. Thanks for being an awesome Doctor!
Gracie C.
Submitted 10/29/19
Excellent professional medical service!
Shelley R.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Kollar is truly caring physician. She has the knowledge and experience to ensure you are remedied. She has the heart and smile to make sure your soul is happy through the process.
Shirley S.
Submitted 10/19/19
I have always enjoyed a wonderful experience during my appointment beginning with the receptionists, then the nurse. Dr Kollar is not only very thorough, she is very attentive, and patient. She never gives the impression that she’s in a hurry. She is concerned about the entire “you.” She shows this interest by listening to whatever concerns you and offers medical advice or referral; whichever the situation dictates. I have been her patient over 10 years. I drive quite a distance because I am well pleased with her as my doctor! Everyone in the office is kind and very professional. You DO NOT WAIT in the waiting room 30 minutes before being seen! I would recommend her to anyone. I have recommended her and the person I recommended is very pleased, also. I hope retirement is not on her radar!