Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Premier Women's Health

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Mansfield, TX

97 total reviews

Premier Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARY G.
Submitted 09/18/19
I really enjoyed my first time visit with Dr. Kollar, the staff was very friendly and very helpful. Dr. Kollar was very informative on my condition. I was very satisfied with my experience!
Ellen Renea W.
Submitted 09/07/19
Great care very thorough.
Barbara A. B.
Submitted 09/07/19
Been going to this doctor for many years and appreciate very much the kind care she has always given me.
Kandy D.
Submitted 09/01/19
Dr Kollar by far is the best Dr I have ever in my 57 yrs had. I had to move to another state and miss her dearly. Her kind heart and ability to make you feel comfortable, far exceed the highest standards. Friendly and professionalism are by far beyond excellent. Miss you Dr Kollar. I highly recommend her!
Shawna C.
Submitted 08/21/19
Absolutely amazing service. Magen was such a pleasure to be around, I absolutely love her personality and knowledge of the job. Highly recommend this office! Very clean too!
Brittany N.
Submitted 08/20/19
Very Informative. Kept me calm
Christina K.
Submitted 08/20/19
Magen was lovely and very easy to talk to about my health. A breath of fresh air!
Haleh K.
Submitted 08/15/19
She is so knowledgeable, very friendly and helpful. I’m so glad to get familiar with this center.
Sara C.
Submitted 07/30/19
On my first visit to Premier Womens last year, I saw Magen. She was amazing. She listened and was determined to help answer my questions. She did what was needed and I was soon diagnosed with Breast Cancer. She listened when my other doctor dismissed my concern . This year, I saw Magen again. It had been a year but she remembered me and our conversations. Wow! Premier Womens does not treat symptoms, it treats individuals.
Sara C.
Submitted 07/30/19
I have been with Dr.Kollar for a year now after switching doctor . It truly was the best choice I have ever made. Dr. Kollar is so personable. I absolutely love that she personally calls with results even if it's late. She is one of a kind. I feel extremely blesse .
Emma P.
Submitted 07/28/19
I absolutely love this office and all of its staff! Everyone is so kind and helpful, and for a doctors office, your wait time is minimal to none which I love! Dr. Kollar is the best she is one of the few doctors I’ve had who actually remembers things I’ve told her. She remembers the medical but also the personal things, which to me that’s a big deal. It also shows that she actually cares about her patients.
Magan S.
Submitted 07/21/19
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. kollar was amazing and made me feel at ease. Thank you for all you do.
Rae L.
Submitted 07/20/19
Magen was so nice and very attentive. She answered all of my questions and I never felt rushed. The office staff was very efficient and friendly.
Laura C.
Submitted 07/09/19
This was my first visit and I felt so welcome and comfortable. Glad I switched from my last provider.
Sally B.
Submitted 06/16/19
This was my first visit with Magen. She was so kind and easy to talk to. The staff was very friendly. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a new Dr/NP.
Charity F.
Submitted 06/16/19
This was my first visit and I was greeted by a friendly receptionist and the extraordinary patient care just continued throughout my entire appointment. Dr. Kollar is genuinely kind, charismatic, personable and exudes a warmth where you trust that she has your best interest at heart. If you're in search of an OBGYN, Premier Women's Health should be your top choice.
Favela F.
Submitted 06/05/19
I LOVE Dr. Kollar. She is very informative, listens to all your concerns, wants the best for YOU and does her best to make you feel comfortable. I will recommend her to everyone!
Mary E.
Submitted 05/11/19
Dr. Kollar has a down to earth and warming personality. She made me feel at ease and is easily relatable. I didn’t feel degraded or ashamed with what is going on. She helped me get my self esteem back!!! She is truly here for the patient, and I’m looking forward to our journey together!!
Tracey W.
Submitted 04/27/19
If she ain't the sweetest person. From the time I walked in the door nothing but professionalism. This was my first visit and everyone made me feel right at home. I also love the fact that I did not have to wait to be called back to the exam room. I have already recommended my daughters and sister make a appointment. Wish I could give 10 Stars.
Vickie S.
Submitted 04/23/19
This was my first visit and I was very pleased. Looking forward to a long-term relationship with Dr. Kollar & Premier Women's Health.