Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Premier Women's Health

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Mansfield, TX

107 total reviews

Premier Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cintia M.
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr. Kollar and her staff always make me feel comfortable each visit, they are available to answer any questions and will give you awesome costumer service every time you visit them.
Dwuna D.
Submitted 10/29/19
Professional, explains medical info in detail as it realates to my concerns. Friendly demeanor, approachable and easy to talk with. Thanks for being an awesome Doctor!
Gracie C.
Submitted 10/29/19
Excellent professional medical service!
Shelley R.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Kollar is truly caring physician. She has the knowledge and experience to ensure you are remedied. She has the heart and smile to make sure your soul is happy through the process.
Shirley S.
Submitted 10/19/19
I have always enjoyed a wonderful experience during my appointment beginning with the receptionists, then the nurse. Dr Kollar is not only very thorough, she is very attentive, and patient. She never gives the impression that she’s in a hurry. She is concerned about the entire “you.” She shows this interest by listening to whatever concerns you and offers medical advice or referral; whichever the situation dictates. I have been her patient over 10 years. I drive quite a distance because I am well pleased with her as my doctor! Everyone in the office is kind and very professional. You DO NOT WAIT in the waiting room 30 minutes before being seen! I would recommend her to anyone. I have recommended her and the person I recommended is very pleased, also. I hope retirement is not on her radar!
Juanita G.
Submitted 10/13/19
My first visit with Dr. Kollar was phenomena! She’s a great listener and she answered all my questions and concerns. I love that she took her time and that I didn’t feel rushed during my visit. Thank you!
LaCole Y.
Submitted 10/10/19
My daughter had her 1st visit with office. She was very professional and very informative. Has a great smile and personality.
LaCole Y.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Kollar is the Best. Her bedside manner is very professional. She provides answers to all my questions and gives excellent advice. The staff is professional and friendly. Love it!
Glenda T.
Submitted 10/06/19
I have been going to Dr Kollar for years. She is an excellent Dr and is very personable. My experience with her is alway a good one. I am only rating my visit four stars because of the her front office personnel. When I signed in for my visit last week there were two ladies having a discussion which sounded to be worked related. The issue I have is neither one of them greeted me. They just looked up at me and then started back talking. I thought this was very rude. Once I sat down for about 5-10 min one of them finally said hello and called me over for insurance verification and to fill out paperwork. I don’t recall not being greeted in the past so, maybe these ladies are new to the office. I started to tell Dr. Kollar but she was so pleasant during my visit I just let it go.
Brandi N.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr. Kollar is the best!
MARY G.
Submitted 09/18/19
I really enjoyed my first time visit with Dr. Kollar, the staff was very friendly and very helpful. Dr. Kollar was very informative on my condition. I was very satisfied with my experience!
Ellen Renea W.
Submitted 09/07/19
Great care very thorough.
Barbara A. B.
Submitted 09/07/19
Been going to this doctor for many years and appreciate very much the kind care she has always given me.
Kandy D.
Submitted 09/01/19
Dr Kollar by far is the best Dr I have ever in my 57 yrs had. I had to move to another state and miss her dearly. Her kind heart and ability to make you feel comfortable, far exceed the highest standards. Friendly and professionalism are by far beyond excellent. Miss you Dr Kollar. I highly recommend her!
Shawna C.
Submitted 08/21/19
Absolutely amazing service. Magen was such a pleasure to be around, I absolutely love her personality and knowledge of the job. Highly recommend this office! Very clean too!
Brittany N.
Submitted 08/20/19
Very Informative. Kept me calm
Christina K.
Submitted 08/20/19
Magen was lovely and very easy to talk to about my health. A breath of fresh air!
Haleh K.
Submitted 08/15/19
She is so knowledgeable, very friendly and helpful. I’m so glad to get familiar with this center.
Sara C.
Submitted 07/30/19
On my first visit to Premier Womens last year, I saw Magen. She was amazing. She listened and was determined to help answer my questions. She did what was needed and I was soon diagnosed with Breast Cancer. She listened when my other doctor dismissed my concern . This year, I saw Magen again. It had been a year but she remembered me and our conversations. Wow! Premier Womens does not treat symptoms, it treats individuals.
Sara C.
Submitted 07/30/19
I have been with Dr.Kollar for a year now after switching doctor . It truly was the best choice I have ever made. Dr. Kollar is so personable. I absolutely love that she personally calls with results even if it's late. She is one of a kind. I feel extremely blesse .