Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Premier Women's Health

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Mansfield, TX

77 total reviews

Premier Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Connie M.
Submitted 03/06/19
I always have a very positive experience. Dr. Kollar and her staff are excellent. I have been a patient since she opened her practice. If you are interested in a very caring and compassionate physician she is the one.
Donna G.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr. Kollar she is AMAZING! VERY BLESSED AND GRATEFUL TO HAVE HER AS MY OBGYN
Carolyn B.
Submitted 03/05/19
Very caring and helpful with my health. Prompt with appointments.
Nancy C.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr. Kollar is so kind and caring. She will always take time to answer any questions. She is a wonderful Doctor.
Damaris M.
Submitted 03/05/19
She’s the best doctor!
Lauretta L.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr. Kollar is a wonderful doc...She is thorough and compassionate. I love her.
Sarita C.
Submitted 03/05/19
I have not recently been to Dr Kollar so not sure why I received this email.
Lisa M.
Submitted 03/05/19
Very good care.
Dominique G.
Submitted 03/05/19
I have been going to Dr. Kollar for 15 years. She is the best of the best!
Kelli L.
Submitted 03/05/19
She is very personable and is in and out in no time. That is always appreciated. I felt very comfortable with her.
Ashley V.
Submitted 03/05/19
Best ON/GYN you will ever find. Very sweet and helpful.
Barbara B.
Submitted 03/05/19
I have been going to Dr. Kollar since 2005 and have found her to be a very caring and thorough physician and have recommended her to friends.
Julie Z.
Submitted 03/04/19
Dr. Kollar and all the nurses and office staff are awesome! They communicate well and make your visit very comfortable. I couldn’t ask for a better experience.
Jo F.
Submitted 03/04/19
I like Dr. Koller very much. However, cannot continue to make the drive to Mansfield. Will be changing to my primary care doctor in Duncanville.
Rhonda L.
Submitted 03/04/19
Dr Kollar is very patient and attentive. I feel any concerns were listened to and addressed. She is very through in making sure I am up to date with all my records.
Kimberly H.
Submitted 03/04/19
Nice staff, clean establishment and no long waits.
Rachael A.
Submitted 03/03/19
Dr. Kollar is friendly, funny and interactive. I had a great time during my GYN appointment with her.
Ellen P.
Submitted 03/03/19
I always feel thoroughly taken care of in this office. Every question I ask and all I need to know is carefully and patiently addressed. Dr Kollar and her staff are respectful and actually make a visit fun.
Erica B.
Submitted 03/03/19
Dr. Kollar is a great ObGyn. She always makes me feel comfortable.
Teresa O.
Submitted 03/03/19
Dr. Kollar and her staff are wonderful. Highly recommend the office. She truly cares about her patients.