Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Premier Women's Health

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Mansfield, TX

120 total reviews

Premier Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ellen P.
Submitted 03/03/19
I always feel thoroughly taken care of in this office. Every question I ask and all I need to know is carefully and patiently addressed. Dr Kollar and her staff are respectful and actually make a visit fun.
Erica B.
Submitted 03/03/19
Dr. Kollar is a great ObGyn. She always makes me feel comfortable.
Teresa O.
Submitted 03/03/19
Dr. Kollar and her staff are wonderful. Highly recommend the office. She truly cares about her patients.
Mary T.
Submitted 03/02/19
As always Dr. Kollar and her staff were amazing. Dr. Kollar truly cares for her patients and what's going on in their lives.
Arentina B.
Submitted 03/02/19
Dr. Kollar is by far the best ever OB-GYN! She genuinely cares about her patients' physical, mental, and emotional wellbeing.
Nicole T.
Submitted 03/02/19
The office staff is polite and helpful. I feel like I always get an appointment within a reasonable time frame. Dr. Kollar is personable, takes the time to listen and educate you on your particular situation.
Tamara G.
Submitted 03/02/19
Meagan was wonderful. She talked with me through a procedure that is not the most comfortable, a Pap smear. We talked the entire time about my job as a teacher, my kids, and my family life and before I knew it, I was done! Having a new doctor can be scary, but she was wonderful!
Deborah T.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr. Kollar always is pleasant and makes my check up very comfortable.
Marlita A.
Submitted 03/01/19
i really like Dr Kollar very much and she has been my doctor for several years I drive quite a way so I can have her for my doctor
Rachel H.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr Kollar is hands down the best ob/gyn that I have ever been to. She is professional, friendly and genuinely cares. Even since moving further away from the area I continue to see her. It’s worth the drive to have a doctor that cares.
Mary C.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr. Kollar made me feel so comfortable with her and she truly cares about my situation!! She immediately came up with a plan for me and I couldn't be any happier!!! Dr. Kollar is the BEST!
Marcia C.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Kollar is the absolute best doctor who genuinely cares about you, not only as a patient, but as a person . She listens and offers sound advise. So grateful to have such an excellent doctor in whom I can trust.
Cheyenne R.
Submitted 02/15/19
Faith W.
Submitted 02/14/19
Every visit is a great home like experience. Love the staff
Rachel W.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr. Kollar delivered both of my babies and I coudnt have asked for a better experience or doctor. She felt like family after each labor. Very impressed. I wouldn't go to anyone else.
Alejandra P.
Submitted 12/10/18
Wonderful staff, wonderful Dr. Highly recommend this place!
Daphne W.
Submitted 12/08/18
Awesome, wonderful person and very detailed doctor with a really great staff.
IRENE B.
Submitted 12/07/18
As always, Dr. Kollar is friendly, listens and takes her time to ask and answer questions. I love her!!
Marie L.
Submitted 12/05/18
Great doctor, very informative.
Khuyen P.
Submitted 12/05/18
Dr. Kollar was very competent, personable and sweet. I had a great experience.